Loading...

Welcome!

Welcome to CBSEinfo.com !! Get Free CBSE information We are available on whatsapp @ +918004871737 Send business queries at help@cbseinfo.com We are NOT A CBSE BODY, visit "About" to know more!
Saturday, January 1, 2011

List of Central Government of India Holidays in 2011

List of Central Government Holidays in 2011 for
Delhi Offices :

1.     26th January 2011 Wednesday -         Republic Day
2.     16th February 2011 Wednesday -        Milad-Un-Nabi
3.     2nd March 2011 Wednesday -              Maha Shivaratri
4.     12th April 2011 Tuesday -                      Ram Navami
5.     16th April 2011 Saturday -                      Mahavir Jayanti
6.     2nd April 2011 Friday -                            Good Friday
7.     17th May 2011 Tuesday -                       Buddha Purnima
8.     15th August 2011 Monday -                    Independence Day  
9.     22nd August 2011 Monday -                   Janamashtami
10.   31st August 2011 Wednesday -             Idu’l Fitr
11.   2nd October 2011 Sunday -                    Gandhi Jayanti
12.   6th October 2011 Thursday -                   Dussehra
13.   26th October 2011 Wednesday -            Diwali
14.   7th November 2011 Monday -                 Idu’l Zuha
15.   10th November 2011 Thursday -            Guru Nanak Birthday
16.   6th December 2011 Tuesday -                Muharram
17.   25th December 2011 Sunday -                Christmas

List of Central Government Restricted Holidays in 2011 for
Delhi Offices  :

1.     1st January 2011 Saturday -                      New Year
2.     5th January 2011 Wednesday -                Guru Gobind Singh Birthday
3.     14th January 2011 Friday -                         Makar Sankranti
4.     15th January 2011 Saturday -                    Pongal
5.     8th February 2011 Tuesday -                     Basant Panchami
6.     18th February 2011 Friday -                       Guru Ravidas Birthday
7.     19th February 2011 Saturday -                  Shivaji Jayanti
8.     27th February 2011 Sunday -                     Swami Dayananda Saraswati Jayanti
9.     19th March 2011 Saturday -                        Holika Dahan\
10.   20th March 2011 Sunday -                           Holi
11.   4th April 2011 Monday -                                Gudi Padava
12.   14th April 2011 Thursday -                           Vaisakhi
13.   14th April 2011 Thursday -                           Vishu
14.   14th April 2011 Thursday -                            Mesadi
15.   15th April 2011 Friday -                                  Vaisakhadi
16.   24th April 2010 Sunday -                                Easter
17.   9th May 2011 Monday -                                   Guru Rabindranath B’day
18.   16th June 2011 Thursday -                            Hazarat Ali B’day
19.   3rd July 2011 Sunday -                                   Rath Yatra
20.   13th August 2011 Saturday -                         Raksha Bandhan
21.   19th August 2011 Friday -                              Parsi New Year
22.   26th August 2011 Friday -                              Jamat-Ul-Vida
23.   1st September 2011 Thursday -                   Ganesh Chaturthi
24.   9th September 2011 Friday -                         Onam
25.   3rd October 2011 Monday -                            Maha Saptami
26.   5th October 2011 Wednesday -                     Dussehra
27.   11th October 2011 Tuesday -                         Maharishi Valmiki B’day
28.   26th October 2011 Wednesday -                   Deepavali
29.   26th October 2011 Wednesday -                  Narak Chaturdasi
30.   27th October 2011 Thursday -                       Govardhan Puja
31.   28th October 2011 Friday -                             Bhai Duj
32.   1st November 2011 Tuesday -                      Chhat Puja
33.   24th November 2011 Thursday -                   Guru Teg Bahadur’s Martyrdom Day
34.   24th December 2011 Saturday -                    Christmas eve

Content Courtesy: Internet
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Share / यह जानकारी अपने मित्रों को भी भेजिए:

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Feedback always inspire us. Please write your Feedback / Query

Translate This Page

 
TOP